## Fazilka VS Ferozepur (Ferzoepur won by 2 wickets)

Fazilka VS Ferozepur match was played at Polytechnic College, Ferozepur. Fazilka won the toss and elected to bat first. Fazilka batting first were bundled out for 129 in 28.1 overs. Sohit Choudhary 26\* off 32 balls with 2boundaries and 2 sixes and Vijender Jaggu 25 off 37 balls with 3 boundaries were the highest run getters for Fazilka. Ashish Makhotra 3 for 11 and Karan Singh 3 for 31 were the main wicket takers for Ferozepur. In reply Ferozepur got the target in 31.1 overs (131 for 8 in 31.1 overs) and garner 4 points with this win. Harmanpreet Singh 31 off 48 balls with 3 boundaries and Nikhil Malhotra 28 off 39 balls with 3 boundaries and 1 six were the highest run getters for Ferozepur. Sohit Choudhary 4 for 36, Abjaal Ali 2 for 39 and Kovid Gujjar 2 for 30 were the wicket takers for Fazilka. Ferozepur got 4 points while Fazilka got 0.

## Barnala VS Sangrur (Sangrur won by 7 wickets)

Barnala VS Sangrur match was played at Ranbir College Ground, Sangrur. Barnala won the toss and elected to bat first. Barnala batting first were bowled out for 100 in 32.5 overs. Ashish Mittal 29\* off 54 balls with 4 boundaries was the main run getter for Barnala. For Sangrur Lovedeep Singh Kharoud 5 for 22 and Jaspreet Singh 2 for 11 were the main wicket takers. Sangrur in reply were 102 for 3 in 26.5 overs and won the match by 7 wickets. Gourav Markan 57\* off 73 balls inclusive of 5 boundaries and 2 sixes and Ekampreet Singh 25 off 59 balls with 3 boundaries were the main run getters for Sangrur. With this win Sangrur garner 4 points while Barnala got 0.

## Hoshiarpur vs Jalandhar (Jalandhar won by 7 wickets)

Hoshiarpur vs Jalandhar match was played at Burlton Park, Jalandhar. Hoshairpur won the toss and elected to bat first. Hoshairpur batting first were bundled out for 152 in 39 overs. Ashish Ghai 35 off 54 balls with 4 boundaries and Raman Arora 31 off 38 balls with 3 boundaries were the main run getters for Hoshiarpur. Prerit Dutta 4 for 8, Gurjeet Singh 2 for 38 and Gaurav Choudhary 2 for 19 were the highest wicket takers for Jalandhar. Jalandhar in reply were 153 for 3 in 29.5 overs. Abhishek Gupta 76\*off 74 balls with 7 boundaries and 1 six and Arun Kalia 30 off 48 balls with 4 boundaries were the main run getters for Jalandhar. With this win Jalandhar got 4 points while Hoshairpur got 0.

### Gurdaspur VS Nawanshahar (Nawanshahar won by 5 wickets)

Gurdaspur VS Nawanshahr match was played at RK Arya College ground, Nawanshahar. Gurdaspur won the toss and choose to bat first. Gurdaspur batting first were bowled out for 152 in 40.5 overs. Vishal Salgotra 61 off 64 balls with 9 boundaries and 2 sixes was the highest wicket takers for Nawanshahar. Jatinder Kumar 5 for 29, Balraj Singh 2 for 12 and Vivek Singh 2 for 26 were the main wicket takers for Nawanshahar. In reply Nawanshahar were 158 for 5 in 24.2 overs and won the match by 5 wickets. Jatinder Kumar 52 off 50 balls with 7 boundaries and 2 sixes and Aman Ghuman 43 off 32 balls with 3 boundaries and 4 sixes were the highest run getters for Nawanshahar. Vaibhav Saini 3 for 22 and Lovkesh Sharma 2 for 61 were the main wicket takers for Guradspur. Nawanshahar got 4 points while Gurdaspur got 0.

### Amritsar vs Muktsar (Amritsar won by 104 runs)

Amritsar vs Muktsar Sahib Match was played at Gandhi Ground, Amritsar. Amritsar won the toss and opted to bat first. Amritsar batting first scored 235 for 8 in 50 overs. Salil Arora 61 off 83 balls inclusive of 3 boundaries and 2 sixes and Abhinav Sharma 62 off 81 balls with 3 boundaries and 2 sixes were the main run getters for Amritsar. Vicky Kumar 4 for 50 was the highest wicket taker for Muktsar Sahib. Muktsar Sahib in reply were bundled out for 131 in 36.3 overs and lost the match 104 runs. Vinay Choudhary 4 for 21, Ashwani Kumar 3 for 24 and Rohit Kumar 2 for 10 were the main wicket takers for Amritsar. With this win Amritsar got 4 points while Muktsar Sahib got 0.

# Patiala VS Bathinda (Patiala won the match by 182 runs VJD Method)

Patiala vs Bathinda match was played at Dhruv Pandove Stadium, Patiala. Patiala won the toss and elected to bat first. Batting first Patiala scored 305 for 4 in 50 overs. Jeewanjot Singh 116 off 112 balls with 10 boundaries and 1 six and Sanvir Singh 89 off 97 balls with 7 boundaries and 1 six were the highest run getters for Patiala. Sukhmander 2 for 51 was the main wicket taker for Bathinda. Rain interrupts the match in between and Bathinda got the revised target of 296 runs in 43 overs (VJD Method). Bathinda were bundled out for 113 in 37.5 overs. Akul Partap Pandove 3 for 32, Aryaman Singh 2 for 13 and Harjas Singh 2 for 19 were the main wicket takers for Patiala. Patiala won the match by 182 run (VJD Method) and garner 4 points while Bathinda got 0.

# Mohali VS Moga (Mohali won by 105 runs)

Mohali VS Moga match was played at KIPS Samadh Moga. Mohali won the toss and elected to bat first. Batting first Mohali scored 345 all out in 50 overs. Ramandeep Singh 132 off 71 balls with 9 boundaries and 10 sixes, Abhijeet Garg 84 off 91 balls with12 boundaries and Sahil Chander 51 off 67 balls with 8 boundaries were the main run getters for Mohali. Talwinder Brar 4 for 38 and Gurjinder Singh 3 for 75 were the highest wicket takers for Moga. In reply Moga were all out for 240 in 41.3 overs. Gurjot Singh 109 off 105 balls with 9 boundaries and 5 sixes and Sukhjinder Singh 40 off 17 balls with 4 boundaries and 3 sixes were the main run getters for Moga. Kunal Vishwa 4 for 49, Gurnoor Brar 2 for 11 and Barinder Sran 2 for 50 were the highest wicket takers for Mohali. Mohali won the match by 105 runs and garner 4 points while Moga got 0.

# Ropar VS Ludhiana (Ludhiana won by 4 wickets)

Ropar VS Ludhiana match was played at GRD Academy Ludhiana. Ropar won the toss and elected to bat first. Ropar batting first scored 257 in 50 overs. Nitin Kamboj 90 off 119 balls with 5 boundaries and 2 sixes was the top run getter for Ropar. Hartejasvi Kapoor 2 for 48 and Dipin Chitkara 2 for 41 were the main wicket takers for Ludhiana. Ludhiana in reply were 253 for 6 in 48.2 overs and won the match by 4 wickets. Gitansh Khera 101 off 86 balls inclusive of 12 boundaries and Kabir Grewal 54 off 57 balls with 4 boundaries and 2 sixes were the highest run getters for Ludhiana. Anush Prashar 2 for 45 and Madhav Pathania 2 for 48 were the highest wicket takers for Ropar. With this win Mohali got 4 points while Ropar got 0.